Still have questions?

Locations & Contact Information

Michigan

Headquarters
3215 Central Street
Dexter, MI 48130
Phone: (517) 788-3550

Brandon Gabler, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director/Vice President of Operations
bgabler@chg-inc.com 

120 E. Front Street, Loft 2
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (517) 262-3376

Andrew Weir, President
ajweir@chg-inc.com

Arizona

Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (ACS) – A Commonwealth Company

424 W. Broadway Road
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: (480) 894-5477

_____________

7500 N Oracle Road, Suite 150-413
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (517) 262-3376

tucson@chg-inc.com

Florida

3700 NW 91st Street, Suite D300
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 372-2633

Lucy B. Wayne, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director/Principal Investigator
lwayne@chg-inc.com

_____________

Panamerican Consultants, Inc. – A Commonwealth Company

5337 North Socrum Loop Road, Suite 144
Lakeland, FL 33809
Phone: (800) 642-1008

Georgia

Panamerican Consultants, Inc. – A Commonwealth Company

4711 Milgen Road
Columbus, GA 31907
Phone: (706) 565-6179

Massachusetts

410 Great Road, B-14
Littleton, MA 01460
Phone: (978) 793-2579

Marty Dudek
Regional Director
mdudek@chg-inc.com

Minnesota

121 Washington Ave. N, 4th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (763) 354-9313

Stephen Sabatke, M.A.
Regional Director
ssabatke@chg-inc.com

New York

Panamerican Consultants, Inc. – A Commonwealth Company

2390 Clinton Street
Buffalo, NY 14227-1735
Phone: (716) 821-1650

North Carolina

201 W. Wilson Street, PO Box 1198
Tarboro, NC 27886
Phone: (252) 641-1444

Susan E. Bamann, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director
susanbamann@chg-inc.com

Ohio

4608 Indianola Avenue, Suite C
Columbus, Ohio 43214
Phone: (614) 549-6190

Anne B. Lee, M.A., RPA
Principal Investigator/Project Manager
alee@chg-inc.com 

Pennsylvania

20 Hagerty Blvd., Suite 3
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (610) 436-9000

Candice Strawley, M.A.
Regional Director/Architectural Historian
cstrawley@chg-inc.com 

Tennessee

Panamerican Consultants, Inc. – A Commonwealth Company

91 Tilman Street
Memphis, TN 38111
Phone: (901) 454-4733

Utah

3670 Quincy Avenue, Suite 203
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: (801) 394-0013
Fax: (801) 394-0032

Wendy Simmons Johnson, M.A., RPA
Regional Director
wjohnson@chg-inc.com 

Virginia

5250 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 300
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: (703) 354-9737

Chuck Goode, M.A., RPA
Regional Director
cgoode@chg-inc.com 

Wisconsin

8669 N. Deerwood Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: (414) 446-4121
Fax: (414) 446-4325

Robert Watson, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director
rwatson@chg-inc.com 

Connect with us