Still have questions?

Locations & Contact Information

Michigan

Dexter—Headquarters
3215 Central Street
Dexter, MI 48130
Phone: (517) 788-3550

Brandon Gabler, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director/Vice President of Operations
bgabler@chg-inc.com

Traverse City
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (517) 262-3376

Andy Weir, President
ajweir@chg-inc.com

Wisconsin

8669 N. Deerwood Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: (414) 446-4121
Fax: (414) 446-4325

Robert Watson, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director
rwatson@chg-inc.com 

North Carolina

201 W. Wilson Street, PO Box 1198
Tarboro, NC 27886
Phone: (252) 641-1444
Fax: (252) 641-1235

Susan E. Bamann, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director
susanbamann@chg-inc.com

Utah

3670 Quincy Avenue, Suite 203
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: (801) 394-0013
Fax: (801) 394-0032

Wendy Simmons Johnson, M.A., RPA
Regional Director
wjohnson@chg-inc.com 

Pennsylvania

20 Hagerty Blvd., Suite 3
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (610) 436-9000

Candice Strawley, M.A.
Regional Director/Architectural Historian
cstrawley@chg-inc.com 

Virginia

5250 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 300
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: (703) 354-9737

Joseph F. Balicki, M.A., RPA
Regional Director
jbalicki@chg-inc.com 

Massachusetts

410 Great Road, B-14
Littleton, MA 01460
Phone: (978) 793-2579

Marty Dudek
Regional Director
mdudek@chg-inc.com

Ohio

4608 Indianola Avenue, Suite C
Columbus, Ohio 43214
Phone: (614) 549-6190

Anne B. Lee, M.A., RPA
Principal Investigator/Project Manager
alee@chg-inc.com 

New Mexico

PO BOX 310
Acoma, NM 87034

Andy Weir, President
ajweir@chg-inc.com

Connect with us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.