Staff

Leadership & Administrative

Andy Weir,
President

AJWEIR@CHG-INC.COM

Brandon Gabler,
VP of Operations and Regional Director

BGABLER@CHG-INC.COM

Garrett Hiles,
Financial Manager

GHILES@CHG-INC.COM

Alison Haller,
Marketing Manager

AHALLER@CHG-INC.COM

Kathy Bowers,
Director of Operations and Human Resources

KBOWERS@CHG-INC.COM

Katie Egan-Bruhy,
Regional Vice President

EGANBRUHY@CHG-INC.COM

Susan Bamann,
Regional Director and Renewable Energy Lead

SUSANBAMANN@CHG-INC.COM

Wendy Simmons Johnson,
Regional Director

WJOHNSON@CHG-INC.COM

Jo Balicki,
Regional Director

JBALICKI@CHG-INC.COM

Laura Knott,
Regional Director and Principal Landscape Architect

LKNOTT@CHG-INC.COM

Marty Dudek,
Regional Director

MDUDEK@CHG-INC.COM

Sonda Raby,
Accounting

SRABY@CHG-INC.COM

Anna MacKinnon,
Administrative Assistant

AMACKINNON@CHG-INC.COM

Jamie Morrison,
Office Manager

JMORRISON@CHG-INC.COM

Megan Patterson,
Editor and Marketing

MPATTERSON@CHG-INC.COM

Archaeological Research

Andy Weir,
President

AJWEIR@CHG-INC.COM

Wendy Simmons Johnson,
Regional Director

WJOHNSON@CHG-INC.COM

Brandon Gabler,
VP of Operations and Regional Director

BGABLER@CHG-INC.COM

Emily Mueller Epstein,
Lab Director and Principal Investigator

EMILY.EPSTEIN@CHG-INC.COM

Ethan Epstein,
Principal Investigator

ETHAN.EPSTEIN@CHG-INC.COM

Kelly Hagenmaier,
Principal Investigator

KHAGENMAIER@CHG-INC.COM

James Montney,
Graphic Artist and GIS

JMONTNEY@CHG-INC.COM

Sarah Posin,
Project Archaeologist

SPOSIN@CHG-INC.COM

Anne Lee,
Project Manager and Principal Investigator

ALEE@CHG-INC.COM

Angela Haines,
Project Archaeologist and GIS Coordinator

AHAINES@CHG-INC.COM

Katie Egan-Bruhy,
Regional Vice President

EGANBRUHY@CHG-INC.COM

Mark Bruhy,
Compliance Specialist

MBRUHY@CHG-INC.COM

Carrie Christman,
Project Archaeologist

CCHRISTMAN@CHG-INC.COM

Megan Harding,
Archaeologist

MCHCOMMONWEALTH@GMAIL.COM

Elissa Hulit,
Project Archaeologist and GIS

EHULIT@CHG-INC.COM

Rhiannon Jones,
Principal Investigator

RJONES@CHG-INC.COM

Robert Watson,
Project Manager

RWATSON@CHG-INC.COM

Susan Bamann,
Regional Director and Renewable Energy Lead

SUSANBAMANN@CHG-INC.COM

Amy Krull,
Project Archaeologist

AKRULL@CHG-INC.COM

Allen Poyner,
GIS Coordinator

DPOYNER@CHG-INC.COM

Scott Rose,
Project Archaeologist

SROSE@CHG-INC.COM

Joe Stair,
Project Archaeologist

JSTAIR@CHG-INC.COM

John Rasmussen,
Archaeologist

JRASMUSSEN@CHG-INC.COM

Sarah Ruch,
Senior Graphic Designer

SRUCH@CHG-INC.COM

Jo Balicki,
Regional Director

JBALICKI@CHG-INC.COM

Chuck Goode,
Principal Investigator

CGOODE@CHG-INC.COM

Cyndi Goode,
Project Archaeologist and Lab Director

CYNTHIA.GOODE@CHG-INC.COM

Erin Godwin,
Archaeological Field and Lab Technician

EGODWIN@CHG-INC.COM

Marty Dudek,
Regional Director

MDUDEK@CHG-INC.COM

Jeff Pulvermacher,
Field Director

JPULVERMACHER@CHG-INC.COM

Rick Edwards,
Project Archeologist

REDWARDS@CHG-INC.COM

Historical Services & Preservation

Elaine Robinson,
Senior Architectural Historian

EHROBINSON@CHG-INC.COM

Scott Slagor,
Architectural Historian

SSLAGOR@CHG-INC.COM

Greg Rainka,
Architectural Historian

GRAINKA@CHG-INC.COM

Katie Remensnyder,
Editor and Architectural Historian

KREMENSNYDER@CHG-INC.COM

Shannon Winterhalter,
Architectural Historian

SWINTERHALTER@CHG-INC.COM

Megan Funk,
Architectural Historian

MFUNK@CHG-INC.COM

Christina Osborn,
Historic Preservation Specialist

COSBORN@CHG-INC.COM

Sarah Ruch,
Senior Graphic Designer

SRUCH@CHG-INC.COM

Michelle Thompson,
Landscape Historian

MTHOMPSON@CHG-INC.COM

Candice Myruski,
Architectural Historian/GIS

CMYRUSKI@CHG-INC.COM

Historical Landscape Architecture

Laura Knott,
Regional Director and Principal Landscape Architect

LKNOTT@CHG-INC.COM

Jane Jacobs,
Historical Landscape Architect

JJACOBS@CHG-INC.COM

Michelle Thompson,
Landscape Historian

MTHOMPSON@CHG-INC.COM

Christina Osborn,
Historic Preservation Specialist

COSBORN@CHG-INC.COM