Still have questions?

Locations & Contact Information

Michigan Offices

Dexter—Headquarters
3215 Central Street
Dexter, MI 48130
Phone: (517) 788-3550

Brandon Gabler, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director/Vice President of Operations
BGABLER@CHG-INC.COM

Traverse City
541 W. Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (517) 262-3376

Andy Weir, President
ajweir@chg-inc.com

Wisconsin Office

8669 N. Deerwood Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: (414) 446-4121
Fax: (414) 446-4325

Kathryn C. Egan-Bruhy, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Vice President
EGANBRUHY@CHG-INC.COM

North Carolina Office

201 W. Wilson Street, PO Box 1198
Tarboro, NC 27886
Phone: (252) 641-1444
Fax: (252) 641-1235

Susan E. Bamann, Ph.D., RPA
Regional Director
SUSANBAMANN@CHG-INC.COM

Utah Office

3670 Quincy Avenue, Suite 203
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: (801) 394-0013
Fax: (801) 394-0032

Wendy Simmons Johnson, M.A., RPA
Regional Director
WJOHNSON@CHG-INC.COM

Pennsylvania Office

20 Hagerty Blvd., Suite 3
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (610) 436-9000

Kathy Bowers,
Director of Operations/HR
KBOWERS@CHG-INC.COM

Virginia Office — Alexandria

5250 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 300
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: (703) 354-9737

Joseph F. Balicki, M.A., RPA
Regional Director
JBALICKI@CHG-INC.COM

Virginia Office — Charlottesville

300 W. Main Street, Suite 201
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: (434) 979-1617

Laura L. Knott, M.L.A., M.S.H.P
Regional Director
LKNOTT@CHG-INC.COM

Massachusetts Office

410 Great Road, B-14
Littleton, MA 01460
Phone: (978) 793-2579

Marty Dudek
Principle Investigator
mdudek@CHG-INC.COM

Ohio Office

4608 Indianola Avenue, Suite C
Columbus, Ohio 43214
Phone: (614) 549-6190

Anne B. Lee, M.A., RPA
Principal Investigator/Project Manager
ALEE@CHG-INC.COM

New Mexico Office

PO BOX 310
Acoma, NM 87034

Andy Weir, President
ajweir@chg-inc.com

Connect with us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.