Contact

 

Locations and Contact Information:

Michigan Offices

Dexter –  Headquarters
3215 Central Street, Dexter, MI 48130
phone (734) 253-2789
Contact: Brandon Gabler, Ph.D., RPD – Regional Director/Vice President of Operations
bgabler@chg-inc.com

 
Traverse City
541 W. Front Street, Traverse City, MI 49684
phone (517) 262-3376
Contact: Andy Weir – President
ajweir@chg-inc.com

 

Wisconsin Office

8669 N. Deerwood Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53209
phone (414) 446-4121 fax (414) 446-4325
Contact: Kathryn C. Egan-Bruhy, Ph.D., RPA – Regional Vice President
eganbruhy@chg-inc.com

 

North Carolina Office

201 W. Wilson Street, PO Box 1198, Tarboro, NC 27886
phone (252) 641-1444 fax (252) 641-1235
Contact: Susan E. Bamann, Ph.D., RPA – Regional Director
susanbamann@chg-inc.com

 

Utah Office 

3670 Quincy Avenue, Suite 203, Ogden, UT 84403
phone (801) 394-0013 fax (801) 394-0032
Contact: Wendy Simmons Johnson, M.A., RPA – Regional Director
wjohnson@chg-inc.com

 

Pennsylvania Office

535 N. Church Street, West Chester, PA 19380
phone (610) 436-9000
Contact: Wade Catts, M.A., RPA – Regional Director
wcatts@chg-inc.com

 

Virginia Offices

Alexandria 
5250 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 300, Alexandria, VA 22312
phone (703) 354-9737
Contact: Joseph F. Balicki, M.A., RPA – Regional Director
jbalicki@chg-inc.com

 

Charlottesville – Landscape Architecture Division 
300 W. Main Street, Suite 201, Charlottesville, VA 22903
phone (434) 979-1617
Contact: Laura L. Knott, M.L.A., M.S.H.P – Regional Director
lknott@chg-inc.com

 

Massachusetts Office

410 Great Road, B-14, Littleton, MA 01460
phone (978) 793-2579
Contact: Wade Catts, M.A., RPA – Regional Director
wcatts@chg-inc.com

 

Ohio Office

4608 Indianola Avenue, Suite C, Columbus, Ohio 43214
phone (614) 549-6190
Contact: Anne B. Lee, M.A., RPA – Principal Investigator/Project Manager
alee@chg-inc.com